Google Reviews

google logoJims TreesJims Trees
4.8 Stars - Based on 172 User Reviews
Rosemary McClumpha Avatar
Rosemary
14/10/2021 - ProductReview

A big relief! It was a relief to find the service!I had wanted to deal with the problem of overhanging branches for ages. Once a friend told me about Jim’s service the problem was solved. Efficient and friendly. Thanks

oneday Avatar
oneday
12/10/2021 - ProductReview

most helpful i was avoidably detained to get to our appointed time Jamie rang me to say he seen the problem will quote tonight which he did, but I now have another problem council so permit to get , but the wait is a large 1 month or 2 away

AlK Avatar
AlK
11/10/2021 - ProductReview

Removal satisfaction They did exactly what was required. Fast and efficient removal of tree limbs and tidy clean up. Communication was easy and workers were friendly. Will be calling them back when required.

Bron. E Avatar
Bron.
08/10/2021 - ProductReview

Great work!! Prompt, professional and friendly service. I was very happy with the work done and would highly recommend this company to others. A quote was provided and two days later the work was completed.

Karan N. Avatar
Karan
06/10/2021 - ProductReview

Well organised and professional All them boys were very good with communication and provided great service in a decent price. Five stars for the professionalism, and making this so easy for me. Thanks Mandeep Cheema and team.

Derry Avatar
Derry
29/09/2021 - ProductReview

Well Done The two guys who came to do the job went over and above. They had to remove my garden gate to get their machine in - the took it down and put it back with care and precision. The job was done quickly and efficiently. Left area tidy.

Souffle B. Avatar
Souffle
29/09/2021 - ProductReview

Exactly as Quotes Quote was spot on, they found a solution to my problem and did the work quickly. No issues with the service or result that was achieved. Especially when there was a problem encountered that they worked around.

Emily Avatar
Emily
27/09/2021 - ProductReview

Excellent Customer Service & Quality Job Very friendly, reasonably priced and obliging! Did a great job, knew exactly what to do and cleaned up nicely afterwards as well. Would definitely highly recommend this service to others.

Evelyn Avatar
Evelyn
27/09/2021 - ProductReview

Palm Pruning Gurwinder came the same day l requested a quote. The price was good and the job was done 2 days later with no mess. I would use them again and recommend them to others.

Darren Avatar
Darren
27/09/2021 - ProductReview

Tree pruning and removal Great work ,communication was good, arrived when they said, the pruning and tree removal was first class, the guys were very friendly, the clean up was fantastic , well priced, no hesitation in recommending these guys

Patrick Hingert Avatar
Patrick
17/09/2021 - ProductReview

Perfectly Executed Had a very tricky stump to be grubbed out as it was over a waste water drain.The boys from Jim’s Stump Removal arrived within 30 minutes of the call, worked on it and in a further 30 minutes it was cut down to a level of my acceptance.I was very pleased with you the job and they did an excellent job considering the delicate situation in which th stump was located. Highly recommended!

John C. Avatar
John
24/08/2021 - ProductReview

Pruning of a large Lophostemom Confertus (Queensland Box) Provided good advice regarding the best way to manage the tree as it is very close to the fence line and a neighbours house.Pruned the tree so that it will not continue to grow whilst preserving a good cover of foliage for visual effect and privacy.Completed the task very efficiently and removed all cuttings.

Marie Avatar
Marie
04/08/2021 - ProductReview

Tree trimming Great job and communication!! Made sure I was happy throughout the process. They clean up so well, was so impressed as usually have been left with a mess with other tree services.

Jacquie Avatar
Jacquie
04/08/2021 - ProductReview

Job well done Great service - prompt; 'can do' approach and very pleasant to deal with.Manny and his team were great.I did get a reminder to pay a week after I paid - a bit annoying.

Shervorne Avatar
Shervorne
29/07/2021 - ProductReview

Quick prompt service I sent through a quote request and as I pressed send, I received an email back. The efficiency of these operators are amazing. Prices were way cheaper than other contractors.

Ronald Avatar
Ronald
26/07/2021 - ProductReview

Excellent service at a great price!! Very Happy Definitely recommend Jim's Tree and Stump Removal!! Had a problem tree that was starting to push my fence over and was in a difficult position in my backyard. The guys from Jim's were really helpful and charged a good price also they responded to my request really quickly.Thanks guys 🙂

Daniella K. Avatar
Daniella
26/07/2021 - ProductReview

Good price, good timing and fast responses Arvinder gave a fair quote, booked me in within a week, showed up when he said he would and replied to all my emails fast.I will be using his services again in the future.

C. Simon Avatar
C.
23/07/2021 - Google

Awesome guys!

John Dailey Avatar
John
23/07/2021 - Google

Tracy E. Avatar
Tracy
18/07/2021 - ProductReview

Professional service and competitive quote Mandeep was at my place within an hour to give a quote. It was a very competitive quote. He provided quote on the Wednesday and my trees were removed on the Saturday. Mandeep and his crew were on time and we're very professional! The job was done in a very timely manner. I will happily recommend Mandeep to family and friends!