Google Reviews

google logoJims TreesJims Trees
4.7 Stars - Based on 165 User Reviews
Esther Avatar
Esther
19/05/2022 - ProductReview

Excellent skills and professionalism I have a tree that has its trunk split open from top to bottom. The heavy trunk has been leaning on neighbouring branches and might fall down and cause damage. Jim's tree removalist Doncaster has shown his depth of knowledge and skills to remove the broken tree as well as other trees requiring pruning. My garden is so much brighter and tidy. Thank you

Raymond Schmeltzer Avatar
Raymond
18/05/2022 - Google

I normally don’t post reviews, but Jim’s Tree Service did an outstanding job. Completely cleaned the work site. When they were finished, you couldn’t tell there ever was a tree in that spot. Very impressed, highly recommend.

Tara R. Avatar
Tara
09/05/2022 - ProductReview

Uprooting 5 full grown trees They were very professional. They all worked fast and effectively. Will recommend them to anyone. I appreciate their service and was very pleased with results. Thankyou to the guys at Jim's stump removal.

Gary Fowler Avatar
Gary
04/05/2022 - ProductReview

A good job done well. Due to poor weather conditions it took some time for the work to commence. However I was kept up to date through the delay. Once the day of the work was scheduled arrived, Mark and his team arrived on time and removed the tree in what seemed to be no time at all.

Lou Schiller Avatar
Lou
21/04/2022 - Google

Called on Sunday. The office called me Monday to schedule an estimate on Wednesday. You get texts when they are on their way. Got the estimate within minutes of them leaving. Hired them instantly. Work scheduled for the 4th bc the ground is soft and asked to wait. Super easy to do business with!!!

William M. Avatar
William
18/04/2022 - ProductReview

Great service Jim's tree service was very, very good. Price was nice and the team that did the work were very efficient and respectful of the property. The Southport team is recommended.

Margaret Avatar
Margaret
17/04/2022 - ProductReview

Great service Contacted Jim's Gardening for a quote one evening and got a very quick reply saying someone would be in touch. The next morning I got a call from Mannie who arranged to come out the next day and quote for our job - lopping one tree, removing a shrub and cutting back a bit of odd growth in a garden bed. Very pleasant guy, and we arranged for the team to come the next week and do the job. The guys did a great job and very friendly and efficient. Would happily recommend Manny and his team.

AMG Avatar
AMG
13/04/2022 - ProductReview

Really great experience Nick has excellent communication, really good manners, prompt in the response and great quality of work, we are very happy with the whole experience. We found the whole process easy and very professional

Alex Vouvaris Avatar
Alex
13/04/2022 - ProductReview

Easy to book and job well done The tree and stump removal was done very well and the price was about right from the research I did prior to booking with jims .The workers were very professional .

Chris L. Avatar
Chris
31/03/2022 - ProductReview

Jim generally is pretty good. Jim’s mate Ravi, called me, quoted, did the job in a timely manner, cleaned up & sent the invoice, all with no fuss.Quick, easy, stress free.Thanks Jim. Thanks Ravi

Cindy P Avatar
Cindy
30/03/2022 - ProductReview

Happy to use Jim's Tree and Stump Removal Did a great job trimming the hedges which were very overgrown. Looks great now and they cleaned up everything. Quote was reasonable and will use again in the future. Very happy with the result

Danny Avatar
Danny
29/03/2022 - ProductReview

Stumps removed fast I recently used Tim’s tree and stump removal. Nick was on time, removed stumps professionally and leveled the land afterwards. True professional and I will use Jim’s other services again.

Matthew D. Avatar
Matthew
21/03/2022 - ProductReview

Great service at reasonable price. There’re were 3 trees were removed without any issues and the area was left clean & tidy. The quote was provided and accepted and works undertaken within a matter of days.

Matthew D. Avatar
Matthew
21/03/2022 - ProductReview

Great service at reasonable price. There’re were 3 trees were removed without any issues and the area was left clean & tidy. The quote was provided and accepted and works undertaken within a matter of days.

Ronald Breese Avatar
Ronald
21/03/2022 - Google

Jim’s Tree service is top notch. After the job was completed I had some questions concerning cuttings I thought should have been made. I called the office and was notified the individual that made the initial estimate would come back out to the house.He did, along with the owner. We discussed what I ‘believed’ needed to be done and came to an agreement. 2 days later his men were at the house performing the work.Jim is a man of his word! The work was done expertly. I’d recommend this business to anyone looking to have work done on the trees on their property. I’ll use them again and again as long as they’re in business! You won’t be disappointed!!

Christine Avatar
Christine
18/03/2022 - ProductReview

Tree removal and stump grinding Very happy with them. Professional service job done quickly and communication great. Easy to deal with and answered all of my questions and concerns. Very Happy to recommend them for this type of job.

Christine Avatar
Christine
18/03/2022 - ProductReview

Tree removal and stump grinding Very happy with them. Professional service job done quickly and communication great. Easy to deal with and answered all of my questions and concerns. Very Happy to recommend them for this type of job.

Anne Vander Reyden Avatar
Anne
17/03/2022 - ProductReview

Highly recommend Manny's team I had the quote Thursday & the work was done Sat morning!The guys did a great job, were punctual,polite, worked hard , & safely, cleaned up on completion. I'm very happy with the result.

Anne Vander Reyden Avatar
Anne
17/03/2022 - ProductReview

Highly recommend Manny's team I had the quote Thursday & the work was done Sat morning!The guys did a great job, were punctual,polite, worked hard , & safely, cleaned up on completion. I'm very happy with the result.

Richard De La Rue Avatar
Richard
09/03/2022 - ProductReview

Jims Trees We engaged Jims Tree and Stump Removal to trim hedges. Jims response time is prompt when quoting almost immediate from the time of our call.Their arrival on site was punctual and work carried out was precise and with minimum fuss. Jims policy of texting detail is excellent. We would not hesitate to re-engage Jims.

Copyright © Jim's Tree and Stump Removal . All Rights Reserved. Website by Jim's Group
Contact Us
X
Contact JIM’S.

Call: 131546

Our Call Center is ready to help with all your enquiries 7 days a week.