Google Reviews

google logoJims TreesJims Trees
4.8 Stars - Based on 172 User Reviews
John Avatar
John
24/08/2021 - ProductReview

Pruning of a large Lophostemom Confertus (Queensland Box) Provided good advice regarding the best way to manage the tree as it is very close to the fence line and a neighbours house.Pruned the tree so that it will not continue to grow whilst preserving a good cover of foliage for visual effect and privacy.Completed the task very efficiently and removed all cuttings.

Marie Avatar
Marie
04/08/2021 - ProductReview

Tree trimming Great job and communication!! Made sure I was happy throughout the process. They clean up so well, was so impressed as usually have been left with a mess with other tree services.

Jacquie Avatar
Jacquie
04/08/2021 - ProductReview

Job well done Great service - prompt; 'can do' approach and very pleasant to deal with.Manny and his team were great.I did get a reminder to pay a week after I paid - a bit annoying.

Shervorne Avatar
Shervorne
29/07/2021 - ProductReview

Quick prompt service I sent through a quote request and as I pressed send, I received an email back. The efficiency of these operators are amazing. Prices were way cheaper than other contractors.

Ronald Avatar
Ronald
26/07/2021 - ProductReview

Excellent service at a great price!! Very Happy Definitely recommend Jim's Tree and Stump Removal!! Had a problem tree that was starting to push my fence over and was in a difficult position in my backyard. The guys from Jim's were really helpful and charged a good price also they responded to my request really quickly.Thanks guys 🙂

Daniella Avatar
Daniella
26/07/2021 - ProductReview

Good price, good timing and fast responses Arvinder gave a fair quote, booked me in within a week, showed up when he said he would and replied to all my emails fast.I will be using his services again in the future.

C. Avatar
C.
23/07/2021 - Google

Awesome guys!

Tracy Avatar
Tracy
18/07/2021 - ProductReview

Professional service and competitive quote Mandeep was at my place within an hour to give a quote. It was a very competitive quote. He provided quote on the Wednesday and my trees were removed on the Saturday. Mandeep and his crew were on time and we're very professional! The job was done in a very timely manner. I will happily recommend Mandeep to family and friends!

Sharon Avatar
Sharon
15/07/2021 - ProductReview

Tree and stump removal Very happy with the job. I got a number of quotes and Arvinder was the best but also the person who took the most time, walking around the property, giving me advice and didn't try and sell me on more than what was required. Quote was fast and I was able to book in quickly. This can be a bit of a rogue industry but I was pleasantly surprised and will definitely keep Arvinder's number and call back.

Stormymindy Avatar
Stormymindy
14/07/2021 - ProductReview

Professional, well priced, prompt and reliable! I got a tree trim quote as needed by my energy provider, They were able to do a well priced quote quickly and the job was done a week later. Great crew, tree looks great and I'm very happy with their service. Would definitely recommend!

Alex Avatar
Alex
09/07/2021 - ProductReview

Reasonable price and excellent job. Arvinder did a fantastic job removing stumps especially one which was very close to the water meter taking great care, he communicated availability promptly was punctual and did an excellent job

Van Avatar
Van
28/06/2021 - ProductReview

Excellent Team works and very efficient. Price is also good . Highly recommended . Accurate appointment. Clean up after finishing work. Working at safe protocol with right tools. Professional skills and very friendly

XW Avatar
XW
25/06/2021 - ProductReview

Neat work and customer friendly John and his team removed two tall cupressus trees in my backyard. They worked professionnaly, efficiently and in great team work. They are friendly to communicate and easy-going for us who are from overseas and have difficulty dealing with tradies. It was a neat work that we are very satisfied. I strongly recommend John and his team.

David Avatar
David
24/06/2021 - ProductReview

A stress free experience The tree pruners, turned up on time, did a careful neat job following my directions and cleaned up after themselves. The price was very reasonable for the amount of work they did.

Joe Avatar
Joe
06/06/2021 - ProductReview

Great work, no hassles Nigel and his team were efficient and friendly,
Explaining every step. I felt confident in his work
and had no need to worry as everything was taken care of. Great service,

Joe Avatar
Joe
06/06/2021 - ProductReview

Great work, no hassles Nigel and his team were efficient and friendly,Explaining every step. I felt confident in his workand had no need to worry as everything was taken care of. Great service,

Owen Avatar
Owen
04/06/2021 - Google

Sal Avatar
Sal
23/05/2021 - Google

Jim’s guys were very professional and knew what they were doing. Respectful of the property and very knowledgeable! I will use them again!

Debbi Avatar
Debbi
18/05/2021 - ProductReview

EXCELLENT SERVICE -Manny turned up on time
- excellent communication throughout the service
-pricing was reasonable
-very happy with results , I had some trees /Yukkas removed , and the tree that is remaining is looking lovely . The garden has much more light now .

Debbi Avatar
Debbi
18/05/2021 - ProductReview

EXCELLENT SERVICE -Manny turned up on time- excellent communication throughout the service-pricing was reasonable-very happy with results , I had some trees /Yukkas removed , and the tree that is remaining is looking lovely . The garden has much more light now .