Google Reviews

google logoJims TreesJims Trees
4.8 Stars - Based on 172 User Reviews
Joe Avatar
Joe
06/06/2021 - ProductReview

Great work, no hassles Nigel and his team were efficient and friendly,
Explaining every step. I felt confident in his work
and had no need to worry as everything was taken care of. Great service,

Owen Avatar
Owen
04/06/2021 - Google

Debbi Avatar
Debbi
18/05/2021 - ProductReview

EXCELLENT SERVICE -Manny turned up on time
- excellent communication throughout the service
-pricing was reasonable
-very happy with results , I had some trees /Yukkas removed , and the tree that is remaining is looking lovely . The garden has much more light now .

Nathan Avatar
Nathan
12/04/2021 - ProductReview

Tree Removal Two words to describe Jim's Trees are responsive and professional. We had our tree removed from our house within 48 hrs of on enquiry with a cost competitive quote. Would highly recommend them.

Jim Avatar
Jim
08/04/2021 - ProductReview

Excellent work and clean-up: Avneet Singh's Team: Kew & Malvern East I needed a huge tree, some smaller shrubs removed, and was really impressed with the terrific professionalism of communication, the process and the team.

Approximately a year later I needed some major pruning done in the garden and to clear sightlines away from security cameras. Again Av's team did a great job.
Thank you, very much appreciated.

Paul Avatar
Paul
02/04/2021 - ProductReview

Trim a hedge at the rear of the house David responded quickly to the request for a quote, his price was competitive, the job completed in a timely manner, the yard was left clean and tidy, they accommodated for a dog in the yard, very happy with the results

Angelo Avatar
Angelo
26/03/2021 - ProductReview

Excellent company to deal with Fantastic company one phone call made oppointment arvinder came out quoted job next day the team came out job completed all cleaned up highly would recommend to anyone thinking of doing tree pruning and tree removal all the best

Have Avatar
Have
26/03/2021 - ProductReview

Great job done! John and his team did a great job as well as leave my home clean and tidy where they worked and anywhere else they were likely to trail rubbish. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for tree services.

Steve Avatar
Steve
26/03/2021 - ProductReview

great service and value Recently had a small tree stump removed ,the guys done a top job,,very friendly and careful with surrounding plants and left no mess at all,would highly recommend Jim’s ,with a fee of $180. Could not go wrong

ling Avatar
ling
24/03/2021 - ProductReview

Great experience Very efficient, came the next day and got the job done. 5 trees removed over a period of 3-4 hours. Very pleasant and helpful. Cleaned up afterwards with very little tidying leftover. I would recommend to family and friends.

Elm Avatar
Elm
23/03/2021 - ProductReview

Tree and stump work We are very happy with the work the tam did. Very punctual and pruned a large elm tree and removed several old stumps . Tidied up nicely when they left . We were very happy with the work done and would use them again.

Sinnamon Avatar
Sinnamon
23/03/2021 - ProductReview

Fantastic tree and shrub pruning I highly recommend Jim's Tree and Stump removal (Tarragindi). The quote was very reasonable, the work performed was done with great workmanship and attention to detail, and the two men were great to deal with and very polite. Regular checks were made with me throughout the day to ensure that the work was completed as requested and the areas were thoroughly raked and left tidy before finishing the job. Our yard looks much better now- thank you!

Simon Avatar
Simon
23/03/2021 - ProductReview

Excellent service, highly recommended I needed four Chinese Elm trees removed and these guys were quick and efficient and cleared up all the rubbish after the job was done. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Linda Avatar
Linda
22/03/2021 - ProductReview

Terrific service Once I rang the company and got a quote, the work was completed in a couple of days. They did an excellent job and cleaned up afterwards. They were. very pleasant men and seemed to enjoy their work.

Nanda Avatar
Nanda
22/03/2021 - ProductReview

Very Happy I requested a quote and was called within hrs. Was very happy with the quoted amount and they came the next day to remove the tree. Very professional and polite. Would highly recommend.

Joo Avatar
Joo
17/03/2021 - ProductReview

Fast response and good service Fast response with the quotation! planned ahead with visiting, helpful advice, nice and polite talk, and reasonable price too 🙂 can't wait for the team to work on it ! Recommend Paul and his team!

Suzanna Avatar
Suzanna
17/03/2021 - ProductReview

Great service I would highly recommend Jonas and his team. Communication was very good and they did a great job. Did exactly what was asked and cleaned up nicely too. Would definitely recommend

Lauren Avatar
Lauren
15/03/2021 - ProductReview

Tree Removal After ringing 5 local companies and not one turning up we call Chris he was polite, efficient and kept us updated on his arrival did a great job. Overall nice and helpful would recommend him.

Customer Avatar
Customer
10/03/2021 - ProductReview

Tree Trimming Job - Excellent service, professional and great attitude Was impressed at the speed of response when we requested a quotation. The visit to conduct the quotation was done on time, professionally with good advice on top of what we initially put forward and the price was reasonable. On the day of the job, punctuality was again excellent and during the job, many direct interactions were carried out to ensure both parties are happy with the result. Attitude of the entire crew was good and the team took good note of potential hazards around the job site such as water and electrical mains prior to commencement. The house keeping after the job was perfect.

We took a photo and manually superimposed outlines of the foliage which we wanted the tree to look post trimming. That was prior to quotation. The tree was trimmed exactly as illustrated, with extra odd overgrown branches removed as well.

Great work Graeme and Pat.

Lana Avatar
Lana
08/03/2021 - ProductReview

Excellent service, great price We had 7 large palm trees removed and the stumps ground down. The site was left so neat and tidy and the job was carried out quickly and for a great price. We’ve already booked the guys to come back and take some more trees down.